Glass Building Blue.jpeg
Our Team.png
Brian Smit, P.ENG
Principal / Structural Engineer
brian.smit@brtconsulting.ca
Elham Mikhael, P.ENG
Structural Engineer
elham.mikhael@brtconsulting.ca
Jordan Smit, E.I.T.
Structural Engineer
jordan.smit@brtconsulting.ca
Akiem Carty  A.T.
Designer
akiem.carty@brtconsulting.ca
Crystal Cates
Administrator
administrator@brtconsulting.ca
Leah Smith, P.ENG
Structural Engineer
leah.smith@brtconsulting.ca
Bryan Huggins, P.ENG
Structural Engineer
bryan.huggins@brtconsulting.ca
Keno Carty, A.T.
Designer
keno.carty@brtconsulting.ca
Travis Smit
Project Manager
travis.smit@brtconsulting.ca
C.D. (Cody) Johnson
Business Development Manager
c.d.johnson@brtconsulting.ca