O u r  T e a m

BRT Consulting Limited was incorporated in 1993 in Calgary, Alberta and is owned and operated by Brian Smit, P.Eng. with over 26 years of experience in the Oil and Gas Sector, Substation and Transmission Industry and Industrial/Commercial Industries.

Brian Smit, P.ENG
Principal / Structural Engineer
brian.smit@brtconsulting.ca
Elham Mikhael, P.ENG
Structural Engineer
elham.mikhael@brtconsulting.ca
Jordan Smit, E.I.T.
Structural Engineer
jordan.smit@brtconsulting.ca
Leah Smith, P.ENG
Structural Engineer
leah.smith@brtconsulting.ca
Bryan Huggins, P.ENG
Structural Engineer
bryan.huggins@brtconsulting.ca
Keno Carty, A.T.
Designer
keno.carty@brtconsulting.ca
Akiem Carty  A.T.
Designer
akiem.carty@brtconsulting.ca
Travis Smit
Project Manager
travis.smit@brtconsulting.ca
Crystal Oates
Administrator
administrator@brtconsulting.ca
C.D. (Cody) Johnson
Business Development Manager
c.d.johnson@brtconsulting.ca